• Tel : 0120-4564777, 8527797486
    Mail : info@careskillsacademy.org


Our Branches

  • Noida

    S&S Care Skills Academy (P) Ltd.
    A 56, Sector 6, Noida-201301
    Tel: +0120-4564777
    E-mail : info@careskillsacademy.org
    Visit us at : www.careskillsacademy.org

  • Muradabad

    Sambhal, Near Z.U Inter Collage
    Pakka Bagh, Sarai Tareen,
    Sambhal-244302
    Cont. : 7500326661
    E-mail : sambhal@careskillsacademy.org

  • Varanasi

    B-168, Brij Enclave
    Sunderpur
    Varanasi-221005
    Cont.: 0542 -2316012
    E-mail : varanasi@careskillsacademy.org


  • Allahabad

    40 E, Lbs Marg
    civil lines Allahabad-211001
    Cont: 9792970701
    E-mail : allahabad@careskillsacademy.org

  • Amroha

    Near Bharat Mata Vidhya Mandir
    , Rajbpur,Amroha-244236
    Cont.: 9999106269
    E-mail : amroha@careskillsacademy.org

  • Ghaziabad

    A-21, R.K. Puram
    Near Kanak form house
    Govindpuram, Uttar Pradesh-201013
    Cont.: 9811610890
    E-mail : ghaziabad@careskillsacademy.org

  • Bilashpur

    Near National Public
    School Matkhera Road U.P 244921
    Cont.: 9411455575
    E-mail : bilaspur@careskillsacademy.org

  • Bhubneswar

    Hi-Tech Institute of Technolgy
    Industrial Estate
    Back Side of Reliance Petrol Pump
    Nh-5, Bhubneswar, Khurda-752055
    Cont.: 9437571307
    E-mail :bhubaneswar@careskillsacademy.org

  • Nagpur

    Ahirkar Complex
    Ganjaket Chowk
    Pachpaoli Road, Nagpur 440001
    cont : 9881850673
    E-mail : nagpur@careskillsacademy.org

  • Chandigarh

    SCO 15 GALI NO.4
    Behind Ranjan Plaza
    Zirakpur Mohali SAS Punjab-140603
    Cont. : 9699429600
    E-mail : chandigarh@careskillsacademy.org

  • West Delhi

    B-2, 1st Floor
    Kiran Garden
    Main Matiyala Road
    Uttam Nagar, Delhi-110059
    Cont.: +011-25337627
    E-mail : inr@careskillsacademy.org


  • East Delhi

    2A-FC-18, Karkarduma
    Institutional land, Delhi-92
    near by Deepak Memorial Hospital
    Cont: +011-22372148, 8527693444
    E-mail : kavtc@careskillsacademy.org